Cinnamon pull apart bread

I saw the cinnamon pull apart bread various times on tastespotting and it made me drool everytime. I just had to make it, last monday I had time so I did.

I’m sorry for the lack of high quality pictures, but I wasn’t expecting to start a blog when I made this bread 6 days ago.

The recipe used was the one from Zoom Yummy.

To knead the dough I used the Kitchen Aid with the dough hook and to let the dough rise I used the same method as with the pizza dough. 😉

Here are some pics of the proces and the result.

The dough has doubled in size

Rolled out on a floured surface

After melted butter was spread on and the cinnamon sprinkled on top of the rolled out dough. Then cut out in squares

Stuffed inside a bread pan.

After it had risen for abou 30 minutes it looked like this.

Just out of the oven. (THIS LOOKED WAY MORE DELICIOUS IN REAL LIFE!!)

Out of the baking tin. It smelled and tasted amazing.

Leave a Reply

